Web Site Hosting, Virtual Servers
 and Domain Registering

RSH Web ServicesProducts and PricingSite SearchDomain Name Registering


DOMAIN REGISTRATION
MANAGE DOMAIN
PRIVATE REGISTRATION
DOMAIN PARKING
DOMAIN FORWARDING
SUB DOMAINS
GLOSSARY OF TERMS
F.A.Q.'s
RESOURCES
CONTACT US
DOMAIN NAME RENEWAL
ORDER NOW

Script Hosting

Customer Reviews
I thank you for offering such a high-value service. I always put your name first in recommending hosting services.
Dave F.
read more reviews

30 Day Unconditional

Money Back Guarantee
On Hosting Packages


Virtual Servers
Web Site Hosting
Domain Name Registering

 


RSH Web Services
Domain Name Registering

.com  .net  .org
.info  .biz  .us

A WARNING TO OUR CUSTOMERS AND OTHER DOMAIN OWNERS

Register.com and other Domain Registrars are sending via the US Mail what we believe to be predatory domain expiration notices.

Register.com is not hiding the fact that this mailing comes from them.
But just like the VeriSign and Internet Support Group scams, the Register.com mailing is deceptive: it’s a request for domain transfer disguised as a renewal notification.

The purpose behind these notices is to get the unsuspecting customer to transfer their domain name(s) to Register.com at significantly higher prices.

Those customers who fall prey to this scheme will have their domain name(s) renewed at a price higher than would be the case if they renewed with RSH Web Services.

For a .com, .net or .org domain name renewal, the victimized customer would pay as much as $35.00 instead of the $19.97 charged by RSH Web Services.

Those customers, who fall prey to this scheme, will not receive any better service or value. They will, however, be tricked out of $15.03 per domain name.

Renewal notices from RSH Web Services are sent via email, and always mention our name. You can be sure that any communications you receive concerning your domain name that do not explicitly and obviously display our name are not from RSH Web Services.

"Additional Services" Telephone Solicitations

RSH Web Services customers are receiving telephone solicitations from NTT/Verio. This company or its agents have "mined" the public WHOIS database and are using your personal information. We did not provide them this information. We never give, sell, trade or in any other way provide your information to anyone else.

The calls work like this: The telemarketer identifies the domain you may have recently purchased and then offers additional services. These services sound like those RSH Web Services also offers, but are much more expensive.

In addition to intruding on your privacy, these telemarketers try to confuse you: They try to get you to transfer your domain registrations to them under the guise of buying something else. Don't fall for it!

RSH Web Services values and protects your privacy. We only contact you via email, and then only if you give us permission. We never solicit our customers via the telephone, so if someone calls using the our name, it is NOT us.

If you believe, as we do, that this practice of these companies is misleading, predatory and improper, we invite you to make your feelings known by writing to ICANN (who is the governing body for all Registrars and Registries). You may also report this to the U.S. Postal Inspection Service Contact links are provided below.

Sincerely,

RSH Web Services

ICANN Registrar Complaint Form (hosted at InterNIC)
http://www.internic.net/cgi/registrars/problem-report.cgi

U.S. Postal Inspection Service Complaint Form
http://www.usps.com/postalinspectors/fraud/MailFraudComplaint.htm


You may Search any or all of the domain extensions
by selecting from the drop down box
www.


To Order Click Here!

 

Apache, MySQL, PHP, CGI, UNIX, Dot Com RSH Web Services